2016 Xposure scholarship recipients named


The 2016 Xposure scholarship winners were announced at the awards banquet.

The Gary Hairlson Scholarship was awarded to Chris Kohley, from Napierville, IL., for his photojournalism and leadership skills.

The the Carter-Katayama Scholarship was awarded to Gabby Bunton, from Bowling Green, Ky., for her reporting and writing skills.

Congrats to these two deserving students and the other 10 workshoppers for a job well done.

Chris Kohley
Gabby Bunton